Accountants-CPA-Bookkeeping

         Diane Rowland- 303-423-4040  diane.rowland@fiducial.com  www.fiducial.com

         Michael Franca- 303-233-6118

         Ann Saunders - 303-431-6650

         Nancy Lipinski - 720-810-6990     nancy@nancylipinski.com

Attorneys for Estate Planning-Business Issues

        Preston Branaugh-303-893-4122  preston@branaughpc.com 

      www.branaughpc.com

Business Plans

Telephone Technology and Copiers

      Danny Aguilar- 303-459-2090  danny@relioncs.com  www.reliocs.com

Computer Repair and Other IT Services

        Tobie Bonahoom- 720-297-1340  www.nrgcomputers.com

IT Support

        Scott Barron- 303-482-2207  scott@technorescue.com   www.technorescue.com       

 College Planning - Cost Reduction Planning

        Jay Murray-720-529-0707  jay@solutionsfortuition.com 

      www.solutionsfortuition.com

Credit Consulting-Credit Repair

        Sarah Rufo-  303-778-7782  skrufo@apluscredit.info

Financial Advisors/Investments

        Jeffrey Gore-  303-695-6988  jeffrey.gore@lpl.com  www.lpl.com/jeff.gore

        Diego Hernandez-  303-949-7444  www.allstate.com

Real Estate- Realtors

        Jon Terry-  303-907-7668  jon@realtyprofessionalsUSA.com

        Glen Gidley - 303-763-5221  zapagg@gmail.com

        Seth Walker - 720-989-6254

Real Estate- Pre-Sale Staging

        Stacey Davis-  303-842-1723  stacey@stacesspaces.com